Christian Cole Furniture Started by Nature - Finished by Hand Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:07:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 King Cole /blogs/media/king-cole /blogs/media/king-cole#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:05:08 +0000 /?p=3000 /blogs/media/king-cole/feed 0 Office Refurbishment for Ferrier Hodgson /architectural-joinery/office-refurbishment-for-ferrier-hodgson /architectural-joinery/office-refurbishment-for-ferrier-hodgson#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 05:00:49 +0000 /?p=2991 /architectural-joinery/office-refurbishment-for-ferrier-hodgson/feed 0 Newport Village display suite /architectural-joinery/newport-village-display-suite /architectural-joinery/newport-village-display-suite#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 04:55:19 +0000 /?p=2984 /architectural-joinery/newport-village-display-suite/feed 0 St Mary’s Church in Thornbury /architectural-joinery/st-marys-church-in-thornbury /architectural-joinery/st-marys-church-in-thornbury#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 04:46:31 +0000 /?p=2967 /architectural-joinery/st-marys-church-in-thornbury/feed 0 Rivera Apartments /architectural-joinery/rivera-apartments /architectural-joinery/rivera-apartments#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 01:50:29 +0000 /?p=2955 /architectural-joinery/rivera-apartments/feed 0 Recycled Messmate Hall Table /tables/occassional/recycled-messmate-hall-table /tables/occassional/recycled-messmate-hall-table#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:29:13 +0000 /?p=2923 /tables/occassional/recycled-messmate-hall-table/feed 0 Messmate Slab End Table /tables/dining/messmate-slab-end-table /tables/dining/messmate-slab-end-table#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:21:45 +0000 /?p=2917 /tables/dining/messmate-slab-end-table/feed 0 Seating Storage Cubes /chairs/seating/seating-storage-cubes /chairs/seating/seating-storage-cubes#comments Tue, 17 Jun 2014 01:06:51 +0000 /?p=2892 /chairs/seating/seating-storage-cubes/feed 0 Bank of Drawers /bedroom/tallboys/bank-of-drawers /bedroom/tallboys/bank-of-drawers#comments Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:23:04 +0000 /?p=2874 /bedroom/tallboys/bank-of-drawers/feed 0 Glorious Timber /blogs/media/glorious-timber /blogs/media/glorious-timber#comments Thu, 12 Jun 2014 02:16:27 +0000 /?p=2859 /blogs/media/glorious-timber/feed 0